الخصوصية و الامان توضح سياسة الخصوصية هذه شروط سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بالموقع

لا يمكن الوصول إلى الحد الأقصى من إخفاء الهوية إلا من خلال الامتثال لجميع التوصيات.

تلتزم إدارة WhaSpy بحماية البيانات الشخصية لعملائها باستخدام تقنيات وإجراءات أمنية مبتكرة.

تحدد سياسة الخصوصية هذه شروط سياسة الخصوصية لهذا الموقع ، ‌ar.tghacker.com يشار إليه فيما يلي باسم موقع الويب ، إذا كان بصيغة المفرد ، أو مواقع الويب ، إذا كانت بصيغة الجمع ، للشركة ، المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم نحن ، نحن ، لدينا ، “TgHacker”, شركة. نظرًا لكوننا موقعًا تديره شركة ، فإننا نجمع بياناتك الشخصية ونستخدمها على الموقع الإلكتروني لتوظيفها TgHacker البرامج والخدمات المشار إليها فيما بعد بـ “TgHacker”). كما يصف طرق استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية بالإضافة إلى طرق الوصول إلى هذه البيانات وتحديثها وحذفها.

يمكنك استخدام هذا الموقع دون الحاجة إلى تقديم أي بيانات شخصية. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام خدماتنا TgHacker عبر موقعنا ، سيتعين علينا جمع بياناتك الشخصية ومعالجتها. في هذه الحالة ، سيتعين علينا الحصول على موافقة المستخدم كموضوع للبيانات الشخصية ما لم تكن معالجة البيانات الشخصية ممكنة بخلاف ذلك (المصالح المحمية قانونًا ، وتنفيذ الاتفاقية ، وما إلى ذلك).

يجب دائمًا تنفيذ معالجة المعلومات الشخصية مثل الاسم أو عنوان المنزل أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني أو رقم الهاتف أو معلومات الفوترة الخاصة بصاحب البيانات وفقًا للائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR) ووفقًا لشروط وأحكام حماية البيانات الوطنية اللوائح المطبقة على الشركة. من خلال سياسة الخصوصية هذه ، نود إبلاغ الجمهور بطبيعة البيانات الشخصية التي نجمعها ونستخدمها ونعالجها ونطاقها والغرض منها. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم إبلاغ موضوعات البيانات (المستخدمين) بحقوقهم من خلال سياسة الخصوصية هذه.

تعد سياسة الخصوصية هذه جزءًا لا يتجزأ من شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا

تشير المعلومات الشخصية إلى أي بيانات تتعلق بفرد خاص محدد أو قابل للتحديد ("موضوع البيانات / المستخدم"). الفرد الخاص الذي يمكن التعرف عليه هو الشخص الذي يمكن تحديده بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر ، ولا سيما بالرجوع إلى معرّف بما في ذلك الاسم أو المعرّف أو الموقع أو المعرّف عبر الإنترنت أو واحد أو أكثر من العوامل الخاصة بعامل مادي أو فسيولوجي أو وراثي أو عقلي أو اقتصادي أو الهوية الثقافية أو الاجتماعية لهذا الفرد. موضوع البيانات / مستخدم الخدمة هو أي فرد خاص محدد أو قابل للتحديد تتم معالجة بياناته الشخصية بواسطة المتحكم المسؤول عن ذلك.

-تعني معالجة البيانات أي عملية أو سلسلة من العمليات التالية التي يتم إجراؤها باستخدام البيانات الشخصية أو مجموعات البيانات الشخصية ، بغض النظر عما إذا كانت وسائل آلية: التجميع ، التسجيل ، التنظيم ، الهيكلة ، التخزين ، التبديل أو التغيير ، البحث ، الاستشارات ، الاستخدام ، الكشف عن طريق نقل أو توزيع أو أي حكم آخر أو معادلة أو دمج أو تحديد أو حذف أو إتلاف.

يعني إخفاء الهوية المستعارة معالجة البيانات الشخصية بطريقة لا يمكن بعد الآن إسناد البيانات الشخصية إلى موضوع / مستخدم خدمة معين دون استخدام معلومات إضافية ، مع منح هذه المعلومات الإضافية مخزنة بشكل منفصل وتخضع للتدابير الفنية والتنظيمية المتخذة لضمان ذلك لم يتم وضع البيانات الشخصية على فرد خاص محدد الهوية أو يمكن التعرف عليه. إن موافقة موضوع البيانات / مستخدم الخدمة هي أي إشارة مقدمة بحرية ومحددة ومستنيرة ولا لبس فيها لرغبات موضوع البيانات / مستخدم الخدمة التي أعرب عنها في بيانه أو عن طريق إجراء إيجابي واضح تم اتخاذه لغرض العطاء الموافقة على معالجة بياناته الشخصية.

يتم ضمان السرية الكاملة للبيانات أثناء الدفع بفضل أدوات الدفع المؤكدة - مع البيتكوين كأفضل خيار. إنها عملة رقمية تعتمد على تقنية بلوكجين. عملة البيتكوين لا مركزية وتتحكم فيها من خلال طرق التشفير.

لزيادة الأمان ، يجب اتباع الإرشادات التالية:

  • عند إنشاء كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، استخدم مجموعة أحرف تتضمن أحرفًا خاصة ("*٪ @") بالإضافة إلى كل من الأحرف الصغيرة والكبيرة.
  • الرجاء استخدام عنوان بريد إلكتروني لم يتم ذكره في أي مكان من قبل (أو من الأفضل إنشاء عنوان جديد).
  • قم بتشفير تصفحك عند الاتصال بخدمتنا عبر شبكة Wi-Fi العامة (استخدم VPN).
  • احذف ملفات تعريف الارتباط وامسح سجل المتصفح في كل مرة بعد استخدام هذه الخدمة.

نقوم بتشفير ونقل معلوماتك الشخصية المقدمة أثناء التسجيل على الموقع إلى خادم جهة خارجية. يحدث هذا أيضًا للملفات التي تحتوي على بيانات المستخدم المستهدف مثل تفاصيل تسجيل الدخول للشبكة الاجتماعية والرسائل النصية والملفات المرسلة والمستلمة ونقاط تحديد الموقع الجغرافي. كلمة المرور المحددة من قبل العميل أثناء التسجيل هي مفتاح فك التشفير. لا يمكن لإدارة موقع الويب الوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية ، لذلك يجب عليك اتخاذ تدابير معينة لضمان سلامة البيانات المستلمة عن طريق تعيين كلمة مرور معقدة تم إنشاؤها تحتوي على أحرف وأرقام لاتينية. عند استخدام جهازك المحمول في مكان عام أو بالاشتراك مع آخرين ، يرجى تذكر مسح سجل المتصفح بعد كل جلسة تتبع. من خلال اتخاذ إجراءات صارمة ، يمكنك التأكد تمامًا من عدم الكشف عن بياناتك الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة ، بغض النظر عن مصدر الطلب.

قد نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية للأغراض التالية: (أ) لتحسين تجربة التصفح الخاصة بك عن طريق تخصيص موقع الويب وتحسين خدماتنا ؛ TgHacker; (ب) لإرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني لإعلامك بحالة التسجيل الخاصة بك ، أو التحقق من كلمة المرور الخاصة بك أو تأكيد الدفع ؛ (ج) لإرسال الرسائل المتعلقة بالخدمات المستخدمة ، TgHacker و (د) تزويد شركائنا بإحصائيات حول مستخدمينا من خلال قنوات آمنة وفقًا لاتفاقيات معالجة البيانات (DPA) ؛ إرسال المواد التسويقية والترويجية إليك والتواصل معك.

بما أنك مستعد لاستخدام خدماتنا ، TgHacker يجب عليك تقديم بياناتك الشخصية (تسجيل حساب وشراء البرامج و / أو الخدمات المقدمة) ، وبذلك تصبح مستخدمًا للخدمات. TgHacker.

لهذا الغرض ، نقوم بجمع ومعالجة الأنواع التالية من المعلومات:

  • البيانات المجمعة للتتبع واستخدام موقع الويب أو البيانات المجمعة المتعلقة بمجموعة أو فئة من العملاء أو الأنواع المستخدمة والإصدارات من المتصفحات التي نجمعها تلقائيًا عند زيارة موقعنا على الويب
  • نظام التشغيل المستخدم من قبل نظام الوصول
  • موقع الويب الذي يستخدمه نظام الوصول للذهاب إلى موقعنا (ما يسمى بالمُحيلون)
  • تاريخ ووقت الوصول إلى الموقع
  • مزود الإنترنت لنظام الوصول
  • تم توفير البيانات بواسطة Google Analytics و Adwords pixels و Google Tech Manger و Yandex Metric
  • أي بيانات ومعلومات أخرى مماثلة يمكن استخدامها أثناء هجمات أنظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات لدينا.

ومن ثم ، فإننا نحلل إحصائيًا البيانات التي تم جمعها بشكل مجهول والمعلومات الأخرى ذات الصلة لتعزيز حماية البيانات وأمن بيانات شركتنا وكذلك ضمان المدى الأمثل لحماية البيانات الشخصية التي تتم معالجتها. يتم تخزين البيانات المجهولة لملفات سجل الخادم بشكل منفصل عن جميع البيانات الشخصية المقدمة من صاحب البيانات (عدم التخصيص) ، و (2) البيانات الشخصية المقدمة بموافقتك عند شراء أي خطة أسعار. TgHacker.

يرجى ملاحظة أنك لست مطالبًا بتزويدنا بمعلوماتك الشخصية. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت لا ترغب في الإشارة إلى اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ، فلن تتمكن من إنشاء حساب لتسجيل الدخول إلى لوحة التحكم ، أو الشراء ، أو TgHacker, الاستفادة من خدماتنا.

لا يعتبر مستخدمو الأجهزة المستهدفة موضوعات بيانات لأنه لا يمكن التعرف على هؤلاء الأشخاص أو أنهم أفراد يمكن التعرف عليهم بناءً على المعلومات التي يمكن جمعها أو تم جمعها من الأجهزة المستهدفة في شكل مشفر.

نسعى جاهدين للامتثال لمتطلبات اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات وتنفيذ مبادئ تقليل البيانات. وبالتالي ، مع وضع جميع التعريفات المذكورة أعلاه في الاعتبار ، نقوم بجمع البيانات الشخصية التالية:

  • (1) الاسم الكامل (الاسم الأول واللقب) ؛
  • (2) عنوان بريد إلكتروني تستخدمه البيانات الخاضعة لتسجيل حساب ، وتصبح مستخدمًا لخدماتنا ، وتوظيف تطبيقنا وفقًا لذلك ؛
  • (3) عنوان IP المعين من قبل مزود خدمة الإنترنت (ISP) والذي يستخدمه صاحب البيانات / مستخدم الخدمة ؛
  • (4) بيانات الموقع المستخدمة لجمع البيانات الإحصائية حول مشاركة مناطق المستخدمين.

يتم تخزين هذه البيانات لأن هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة لمنع إساءة استخدام الخدمات المقدمة ، وإذا لزم الأمر ، التحقيق في الجرائم المرتكبة ضد القوانين.

لا يتم نقل البيانات الشخصية إلى أطراف ثالثة ، إلا في الحالات التي يكون فيها ذلك ضروريًا لتوفير الخدمات و / أو يكون هناك التزام قانوني بنقل هذه البيانات بناءً على طلب سلطات الدولة و / أو يتم تنفيذ النقل فيما يتعلق الإجراءات الجنائية.

لمنع تحديد موضوع البيانات ، يتم تخزين البيانات الشخصية بشكل منفصل في قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بنا عن طريق ميزات إلغاء الشخصية ووفقًا لمبدأ تقييد تخزين القانون العام لحماية البيانات (GDPR).

تقديم الخدمات TgHackerتقديم الخدمات لا يشمل الأطفال. هذا الموقع غير مخصص للاستخدام من قبل الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا.

تعمل الشركة وفقًا لقانون حماية خصوصية الأطفال على الإنترنت (COPPA). نحن لا نجمع معلومات عن عمد من الأطفال والقصر. نشجع الآباء والأوصياء القانونيين على مراقبة استخدام أطفالهم للإنترنت ومساعدتنا في تطبيق سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا من خلال توجيه الأطفال إلى عدم تقديم أي معلومات على موقعنا الإلكتروني دون إذن الوالدين.

لا يُقصد من موقعنا الإلكتروني وخدمتنا جمع معلومات شخصية عن عمد من الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 13 عامًا. إذا علمنا بحقيقة أننا جمعنا معلومات شخصية للطفل ، فسنلتزم بالإرشادات الخاصة بالصناعة والقوانين المعمول بها و حذفها على الفور ، ما لم يطلب منا القانون الاحتفاظ بمثل هذه المعلومات.

لا نقوم بتخزين المعلومات التي نجمعها من جهاز الطفل المستهدف. كل هذه المعلومات مشفرة.

تغيير أو تحديث سياسة الخصوصية هذه

لا يمكن أن يؤثر تغيير أو تحديث سياسة الخصوصية هذه على معلوماتك الشخصية التي جمعناها قبل أو عند دمج هذه التغييرات.

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني: support@‌ar.tghacker.com

يجوز لنا تغيير سياسة الخصوصية هذه في أي وقت ونشر أي تغييرات من هذا القبيل على الموقع ، لذلك يرجى مراجعة موقعنا بشكل متكرر. يرجى التفضل بالاطلاع على تاريخ الإصدار الحالي لسياسة الخصوصية هذه أدناه.

Privacy & Security This Privacy Policy describes the terms of Privacy Policy for the website

The maximum degree of anonymity can be reached only by complying with all recommendations.

WhaSpy administration is committed to protecting its clients personal data by using innovative security technologies and procedures.

This Privacy Policy sets forth the terms of privacy policy for this website, ‌tghacker.com hereinafter referred to as the Website, if in the singular, or the Websites, if in the plural, of the company, hereinafter referred to as We, Us, Our, “TgHacker”, Company. Being a website operated by a company, we collect and use your personal data on the website to employ TgHacker software and services, hereinafter referred to as “TgHacker”). It also describes the ways of using your personal information as well as the approaches to accessing, updating, and deleting such data.

You can use this website without having to provide any personal data. However, if you wish to use our services TgHacker via our website, we will have to collect and process your personal data. In this case, we will have to obtain the user's consent as a subject of personal data unless personal data processing is possible otherwise (legally protected interests, agreement execution etc.).

The processing of personal information such as a name, home address, email address, phone number or billing information of the data subject must be always executed pursuant to the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and under the terms and conditions of the national data protection regulations as applied to the company. By means of this Privacy Policy, we would like to inform general public about the nature, scope and purpose of the personal data that we collect, use and process. Moreover, data subjects (users) are informed of their rights through this Privacy Policy.

This Privacy Policy is an integral part of our Terms of Use

Personal information implies any data related to an identified or identifiable private individual ("data subject/user"). An identifiable private individual is a person who can be identified directly or indirectly, in particular by reference to an identifier including a name, ID, location, online identifier, or one or more factors specific to a physical, physiological, genetic, mental, economic, cultural or social identity of this given individual. Data subject/service user is any identified or identifiable private individual whose personal data is processed by the controller responsible for it.

-Data processing implies any following operation or series of operations performed with personal data or sets of personal data, regardless of whether they are automated means: collecting, recording, organizing, structuring, storing, altering or changing, searching, consulting, using, disclosing by transfer, distribution or any other provision, equalization or combination, limitation, deletion or destruction.

Pseudonymization implies personal data processing in such a way that personal data can no longer be attributed to a specific data subject/service user without using additional information, granted that such an additional information is stored separately and subjected to technical and organizational measures taken to ensure that personal data has not been laid upon an identified or identifiable private individual. The consent of the data subject/service user is any freely given, specific, informed and unambiguous indication of the wishes of the data subject/service user expressed by him in his statement or by means of a clear positive action taken for the purpose of giving a consent to the processing of his personal data.

Full data confidentiality during payments is ensured thanks to proven payment tools – with bitcoin as the best option. It's a digital currency based on blockchain technology. Bitcoin is decentralized and control via cryptographic methods.

To improve security, you must follow these guidelines:

  • When composing your password, use a character set that includes special characters ("*%@") as well as both lowercase and uppercase letters.
  • Please use an email address that hasn't been mentioned anywhere before (or better create a new one).
  • Encrypt your traffic when connecting to our service via public Wi-Fi network (use VPN).
  • Delete cookies and clear your browser history every time after using this service.

We encrypt and transfer your personal information provided during registration on the Website to a third-party server. This also happens to the files containing the target user's data such as login details for social network, text messages, sent and received files, and geolocation points. The password specified by a customer during registration is the decryption key. The Website Administration cannot access your personal information, therefore you should take certain measures to ensure the safety of received data by setting a complex generated password containing Latin letters and numbers. When using your mobile device in a public place or jointly with others, please remember to clear your browser history after every tracking session. Taking robust measures, you can fully ensure the non-disclosure of your personal data to third parties, regardless of the source of request.

We may use your personal information for the following purposes: (A) to enhance your browsing experience by personalizing the website and improving our services; TgHacker; (B) to send you emails to inform you of your registration status, verify your password or confirm the payment; (C) to send the messages related to used services, TgHacker and (D) provide our partners with statistics about our users through safe channels pursuant to data processing agreements (DPA); send you the marketing and promotional materials and get in touch with you.

Since you are ready to use our services, TgHacker you must provide your personal data (register an account and purchase software and/or rendered services), thus becoming a user of the services. TgHacker.

For this purpose, we collect and process the following types of information:

  • Aggregate tracking and website usage data or bulk data pertaining to a group or a category of customers or used types and versions of browsers that we collect automatically when you are visiting our website
  • OS used by the access system
  • Website used by the access system to go to our website (so-called referrers)
  • Date and time of accessing the website
  • Internet provider of the access system
  • Data provided by Google Analytics, Adwords pixels, Google Tech Manger, and Yandex Metric
  • Any other similar data and information which might be used during the attacks of our IT systems.

Hence, we statistically analyse anonymously collected data and other related information to enhance the data protection and security of our company data as well as ensure the optimal extent of protection for the personal data being processed. The anonymous data of the server log files are stored separately from all personal data provided by the data subject (depersonalization), and (2) personal data provided with your consent when purchasing any pricing plan. TgHacker.

Please note that you are not required to provide us with your personal information. However, if you do not wish to indicate your name and email address, you will not be able to create an account to log in to the Dashboard, buy, TgHacker, and use our services.

The users of target devices are not considered the data subjects because these persons cannot be identified or are identifiable private individuals based on information that can be collected or was collected from the target devices in encrypted form.

We strive to comply with the GDPR requirements and implement the principles of data minimization. Thus, with all the definitions above in mind, we collect the following personal data:

  • (i) full name (given name and surname);
  • (ii) an e-mail address used by the data subject to register an account, become a user of our services, and employ our application accordingly;
  • (iii) IP address assigned by the Internet Service Provider (ISP) and employed by the data subject/service user;
  • (iv) location data employed to collect the statistical data on the engagement of user areas.

Such data is stored due to the fact that this is the only way to prevent the abuse of rendered services and, if necessary, investigate committed offences against the laws.

Personal data is not transferred to the third parties, except in cases where it is necessary for the provision of services and/or there is a legal obligation to transfer this data at the request of state authorities and/or the transfer is executed with regard to criminal proceedings.

To prevent data subject identification, personal data is stored separately in our database by means of depersonalization features and pursuant to the GDPR storage limitation principle.

Provision of Services TgHackerProvision of Services does not involve children. This website is not intended for use by children under the age of 18.

The company operates in accordance with COPPA. We do not knowingly collect information from children and minors. We encourage parents and legal guardians to observe their children's Internet use and help us enforce our Privacy Policy by instructing children do not provide any information on our website without parental permission.

Our website and service are not intended for us to knowingly collect personal information from children under the age of 13. Should we become aware of the fact that we have collected a child's personal information, we will comply with industry-specific guidelines and applicable laws and promptly delete it, unless we are required by law to retain such an information.

We do not store the information that you collect from the child's target device. All such information is encrypted.

Changing or Updating This Privacy Policy

Changing or updating this Privacy Policy cannot affect your personal information collected by us prior or upon incorporation of such the changes.

If you have any questions or suggestions, please contact us by email: support@‌tghacker.com

We may change this Privacy Policy at any time and post any such changes on the website, therefore please review our website frequently. Please kindly find the date of current version of this Privacy Policy below.